DFFL Playoff Pick’em (Wild Card Round)

Good morning DFFL’ers. The first week back from vacation has been a rough one, so thank god that it is Friday. Before I drink my face off after work, I figured I’d put together a Pick’em for the Playoffs. You may recall, we did this last year. Well, I take that back, you may not remember because I think all of like three people completed it.

Anyways, with @Mike’s response success with the DFFL Pro Bowl ballot, I figured I’d try to piggyback off of that and see what sort of turnout we could get with this. I’ve elected to do this Against the Spread, simply because that is more fun. Below is the Google Form to fil out. We’ve done a lot of these now, so I won’t explain how to do it. Don’t fuck this up @Rat, @TyBrum.

Let’s do it.

Leave a Reply

